Campus Ministries

Connect a Student to one of our ministries...

Alternatively, you may email the following information to Tami Coleman or Judy Noel and they will make the connection for you!

  1. Student's name
  2. Student's email address
  3. Student's cell phone number (optional)
  4. College or University attending
  5. Name of person submitting this information (aka "your name") and your relationship to the student.
  6. Any other comments or questions you may have.

Contact:

 

Eastern Kentucky University Wesley Foundation

Rev. Brandon McGinnis
401 University Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(606) 748-7127
Ekuwfdirector@gmail.com
www.ekuwf.org

 

Georgetown College

Rev. Bryan Langlands
400 E. College St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
(502) 863-8153
bryan_langlands@georgetowncollege.edu
www.georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

Kentucky State University Wesley Foundation

Rev. Sylvia Baker-Noran
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 744-3054
fredfacefam@gmail.com
www.kysu.edu

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Shawn Tomes
3000 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42302
(270) 999-2612
stomes@kwc.edu

Visit www.kwc.edu for information about our campus

 

 

Lindsey Wilson College


Rev. Troy Elmore
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728
(270) 384-8144
elmoret@lindsey.edu
www.lindsey.edu

 

Morehead State University Wesley Foundation


Rev. Drew McNeill
304 University Street
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 784-7293
drew@msuwesleyfoundation.org
www.msuwesleyfoundation.org

 

 

Murray State Wesley Foundation (Memphis Conference)

Timothy Palmer, Campus Minister
1315 Payne St. 
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 978-1555
Msu.methodist@murraystate.edu

 

 

Northern Kentucky University Wesley Foundation

Rev. Renee Jennings
128 John's Hill Rd.
Highland Heights, KY 41017
(502) 338-1977
umcpastor13@gmail.com
www.vbnku.com

Union College

Rev. David Miller
310 College St, CPO D-13
Barbourville, KY 40906
(606) 546-1291
dkmiller@unionky.edu
www.unionky.edu

 

University of Kentucky Wesley Foundation

Rev. William Herndon
508 Columbia Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 254-0231
w.herndon@me.com
ukwf.org

 

 

 

 

University of Louisville Wesley Foundation

Director of Campus Ministry
Rev. Marco E. Ballesteros
University of Louisville
Interfaith Center
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 727-8504

wflouisville@gmail.org
GatheringLouisville.org 

 

Western Kentucky University Wesley Foundation

Rev. Michael Romans
1355 College Street
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 842-2880 (Wesley)
(270) 991-1595 (Cell)

romans.umc@gmail.com 
www.wkywesley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone
(502) 425-3884 or (800) 530-7236
Address
The Kentucky Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church
7400 Floydsburg Rd
Crestwood, KY 40014